The Fort Worth Juneteenth Planning Committee

Unity Unlimited, Inc.

2119 Harrison Avenue

Fort Worth, TX 76110


Committee Chair   Opal Lee
Event Coordinator Dione Sims
Empowering You LaTonia Burris
5K / Walk Run Ricky Cox
Pageant Thenisha Smith
Volunteers Audrey Irving
Loss Prevention David Wisbauer
Juneteenth Museum Don Williams
Art Show Competition  Tanya Starks

Nicole Nevels

Veronica McEwing

Entertainment Cinetrea Grace-Williams
Youth Choir Explosion Wanette Jordan
Honors Banquet Brendalyn Jackson

* Required fields
Name *
E-mail Address *
Best Time to Contact
Telephone Number
Questions / Comments

Please enter the code shown above and click the 'Submit Form' button. This additional step is required to help protect against message spam.


Subscribe to the Juneteenth FTW News
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy